Best Club Person

Traditionally awarded to individuals who make an outstanding contribution to the club. Not awarded ever year- only when the club committee deems it is warranted.


yearAward Winner
1988Hugh McLaughlin
1990Sue Brown
1991Leanne Hurkmans
1992Marcus McLaughlin
1994Michael Boyle
1995Michelle Borger
1997Sheridan Mom
2007Darren Steere
2008Lisa Anderson
2015Brett Pullyblank
2018Matthew Roberts